MEET MY WIFE;SHE IS 13 YEARS OLD.

crying-child-NigeriaMy name is Senator (ex-Governor) Ahmed Sani, the Yerima Bakura and the Apostle of political sharia in Nigeria, i present to you Halima my newly bedded bride, and she is 13 years old. i bedded her in 2010, and nobody did nothing so i sought to get more like her but due to reasons best known to me, i wanted it to be legalized first. Don’t look too surprised is not a crime, or at least not any longer, why?, because myself and my 34 friends won. We voted for it to be legalized and it was. I opposed the law that stated to me the age at which i must marry my wife, because it was anti-islam. Now i am free to marry any girl of any age .

“Nigeria has many uncountable problems and none of them is early marriage. As a matter of fact early marriage is the solution to about half of our problems. For those who wonder if I can give my daughter(s) out in marriage at the age of 9 or 13, I tell you most honestly, I can give her out at the age of 6 if I want to and its not your business. This is because I am a Muslim and I follow the example of the best of mankind, Muhammad (PBUH). In Islam, marriage is not only about sex, it is about family and helping one another in achieving their goals, which is the attainment of Paradise.In Islam, a girl can be given out in marriage as early as 6 years old, but consummation of the marriage can only be done when the girl becomes physically mature and she gives her consent to it because unlike English law, it is not permissible for a man to rape his wife in Shari’ah Law. So what can anybody tell me? I live in a city where young girls at the age of 12 have already became serial fornicators and cannot count the number of man they’ve had sex with. I live in a City where primary school children disvirgin themselves behind toilets on Valentine day. I live in a city where young girls flood the street at night looking for men that would give them N500 to have sex with them. I live in a city where parents send their daughters out overseas to prostitute and send dollars down. I live in a City where Government officials pick undergraduates from University car parks with Coastal Buses to wild sex parties. I live in a city where abortion is so common that even a Chemist store owner can perform abortion with just N2,500.These are your daughters, and this should worry you and not Yerima’s private matters. So ask me again why I support early marriage and I will slap the Jinn out of your head”.- Senator Ahmad Sani Yarima

Wait Ahmed Sani, read this: Every other muslim country in the world, including Turkey, Indonesia, Pakistan, Malaysia, Egypt, Jordan, Senegal, the Sudan, Tunisia, Afghanistan, Lebanon, Palestine, United Arab Emirates, Bangladesh, Qatar, Bahrain, Dagestan, Albania, Bosnia, Somalia, Algeria, Libya, Mali, Azerbejhan,Niger, Turkestan, Chechnya and Syria have specifically banned child marriage, paedophilia and child rape in their various constitutions and laws and some have declared it ”repugnant”, ”unacceptable” and ”unislamic”. Are these people not muslims too? As a matter of fact are they not better muslims than those that insist on sleeping with or marrying underage girls in the name of islam?(Fani-Kayode).

Fani-Kayode wrote-“Surely we ought to be seeking to protect our children and not seeking to bed them.Yet it appears that not everyone shares our outrage and collective sense of shame”. We choose one and debunk the other, yes we debunk same-sex marriage and approve child marriage. I am in no way a supporter of any. Sam Adeyemi also wrote-“There are people who ingeniously play the card of ethnicity or religion to keep Nigeria from moving forward”. Chuba Ezekwesili wrote-“It’s disheartening..While Singapore & other nations debate on economic polices. We’re still here debating on paedophilia. So backward.”.

Nigerians certainly do not accept this, over the weeks we would watch and see what changes.

 

Leave a Reply

