Away Away…

                     Away with your opinion about my height,i am tall enough.

                    Away with your opinion about my job,i am happy working it.

                     Away with your opinion about my life,you did not give it.

                     Away  with your opinion about my face,i am beautiful enough.

                     Away with your opinion about my children,they are all God sent .

                   Away with your opinion about my wife,she is good enough for me.

                   Away with your opinion about how people live,go get a life yourself.

                    Away with your opinion about my husband,he is the best man ever.

                     Away with your opinion about my problem,you know nothing about it.

                     Away with your opinion about past,it is actually in the past,why bring it up? .

                    Away with your opinion about my academics,i am making a plan to see me excel.

                   Away with your opinion about how people live,go get a life yourself.

So many people still make the mistake allowing people who are up to no good run their lives.One thing is certain,even when you are done doing what they asked you to they would still have something to say about it.I refuse to let someone run my life,not by way of speech or action.

 

Leave a Reply

